top of page

PSBMB BOD 2022-2023

The PSBMB Board of Directors (BOD) has elected new officers to serve from 2022 to 2023.

The past vice president currently sits as the New President, Acad. Mudjekeewis D. Santos. While Dr. Leslie Michelle M. Dalmacio, sits as the immediate past president. The nomination and election for the new bod was made during the last annual convention on December 1-4, 2022. Top 10 PSBMB Members were elected to be part of the BOD.

In the recent BOD Meeting on January 14, 2022, the positions have been filled as follows.

President: Mudjekeewis D. Santos, PhD

Vice President: Ian Kendrich C. Fontanilla, PhD

Secretary: Crist John Pastor, PhD

Treasurer: Neil Tan-Gana, PhD

Auditor: Mary Ann Torio, PhD

Public Relations Officer: Ma. Cristina F. Dimaculangan, MSc

Immediate Past President: Leslie Michelle M. Dalmacio, PhD

BOD Members:

Shirley Agrupis, PhD

Neil Andrew Bascos, PhD

Arlen Dela Cruz, PhD

Roberta Garcia, PhD

Ma. Dalisay G. Maligalig, PhD

42 views0 comments


bottom of page